Made-in-China.com. China Manufacturers & China Products Directory.Made-in-China.com. China Manufacturers & China Products Directory.Made-in-China.com. China Manufacturers & China Products Directory.
中文 English العربية Español Française Россию

COSCO TENTE, le filiale de COSCO Aluminum Products Co., Ltd qui est le TOP 500 dans le monde, après une dizaine d'années de recherche et de développement , en utilisant les technologies européennes et américaines et combinant toutes les expériences, se dévoue à vous fournir une espace confortable et impeccable.

COSCO TENTE adopte la structure principale en alliage d'aluminium et la surface de tente en PVC, donc les tentes sont imperméables, respirantes, recyclables et gardent bien à sa température, elles ont la protection contre flamme, moisissure, UV, électricité statique et la facilité à nettoyer et à installer. La conception avec l'humanité montre parfaitement l'adaptabilité des tentes dans notre vie sociale.
 
COSCO TENTE en intégrant la recherche, la conception, la fabrication des matières premières (l'extrusion de l'alliage d'aluminium), la transformation des métaux et la fabrication et installation des tentes, est le premier qui réalise le modèle de produire-vendre-louer en le seul site. Chaque processus de production respecte les demandes d’ISO9001:2008.Le produit n'est pas livré au client qu'après tous les tests physique, chimique, imperméable et de brouillard salin.

Les ingénieurs sérieux de COSCO continuent à innover et travailler avec les clients pour créer l'espace d'activité parfaite.

Holiday Informa…
Holiday Informa…
coscoal Blood d…
coscoal To resp…
coscoal 15th an…
LOOKING BACK

Made-in-China.com. China Manufacturers & China Products Directory.Made-in-China.com. China Manufacturers & China Products Directory.Made-in-China.com. China Manufacturers & China Products Directory.
中文 English العربية Español Française Россию

     A fully owned subsidiary of Cosco Group (A Fortune Global 500 Company), Cosco Tent has been engaged in the research and development of aluminium tents for 10 years. Integrating advanced technologies from Europe and America, Cosco Tent is fully committed and dedicated to  providing you safe and comfortable room for all kinds of activities.
 
     Adopting highly reinforced and light-weight aluminum extrusion and PVC coated polyester textile, Cosco Tents are waterproof, windproof, mildewproof, ventilative, heat preserving, flame retardant, UV resistant, anti-static, easy cleaning and installing and durable. Its human oriented designs are perfect expression of the suitability of tents in social life. .
 
     As China's first one-stop tent manufacturer and sales/rental service provider, Cosco Tent makes everything in house, from research and designing to the manufacturing of alu. Extrusion,hardward,fabricmaking and installation. As an ISO9001:2008 certified company, Cosco Tent takes care of each and every manufacturing process to ensure quality. All tents pass all safety tests such as physical properties, chemical analysis, waterproof test and salt-spray test before delivered to customers.
 
     All of us at Cosco Tent strive to create perfect room for your outdoor activities through continuous improvement and constant innovation.

 

     Safety and Beauty combined, Cosco Tent is your one-stop tents provider

Holiday Informa…
Holiday Informa…
coscoal Blood d…
coscoal To resp…
coscoal 15th an…
LOOKING BACK