Made-in-China.com. China Manufacturers & China Products Directory.Made-in-China.com. China Manufacturers & China Products Directory.Made-in-China.com. China Manufacturers & China Products Directory.
中文 English العربية Español Française Россию

ООО компания  алюминиевой промышленности «Чжунюань» (Цзяньмэнь) является дочерней компанией ГК «Чжунюань», которая относится к чслу мировых сильных 500 предприятий. Кибитка «Чжунюань» старается предоставлять вам удобное пространство от всей силы, сочетая европейскую и американскую технологию со своим преимуществом.
 
Кибитка «Чжунюань» применяет несущую конструкцию из алюминиевого сплава, материал парусины из ткани с покрытием PVC, она обладает рядом преимуществ, например, гидроизоляция, воздухопроницаемость, ветрозащита, отепление, антифляминг, асептика, антиультрафиолет, защита от статического электричества, повторимое применение, удобство по установке и т.д. Идеальное проектирование показали нам удобность кибиток.
 
Кибитка «Чжунюань» сочетает самостоятельную разработку, проектирование, производство и обработку основных материалов, с обработкой металлических изделий, изготовлением парусины, установкой кибиток. ООО компания  алюминиевой промышленности «Чжунюань» (Цзяньмэнь) сперва осущставил интегральный рижим услуг (производство, сбыт, аренда) в Китае. Каждое звено производства соответствует с требованием ISO9001:2008. компания доставила продукцию клиентом только после проведения тест физической характеристики, тест химического состава, тест гидроизоляции и прочих тестов по безопасности.
 
ООО компания  алюминиевой промышленности «Чжунюань» (Цзяньмэнь) непрерывно проведет новаторство, надееся на создание идеального пространства для клиентов.

Holiday Informa…
Holiday Informa…
coscoal Blood d…
coscoal To resp…
coscoal 15th an…
LOOKING BACK

Made-in-China.com. China Manufacturers & China Products Directory.Made-in-China.com. China Manufacturers & China Products Directory.Made-in-China.com. China Manufacturers & China Products Directory.
中文 English العربية Español Française Россию

     A fully owned subsidiary of Cosco Group (A Fortune Global 500 Company), Cosco Tent has been engaged in the research and development of aluminium tents for 10 years. Integrating advanced technologies from Europe and America, Cosco Tent is fully committed and dedicated to  providing you safe and comfortable room for all kinds of activities.
 
     Adopting highly reinforced and light-weight aluminum extrusion and PVC coated polyester textile, Cosco Tents are waterproof, windproof, mildewproof, ventilative, heat preserving, flame retardant, UV resistant, anti-static, easy cleaning and installing and durable. Its human oriented designs are perfect expression of the suitability of tents in social life. .
 
     As China's first one-stop tent manufacturer and sales/rental service provider, Cosco Tent makes everything in house, from research and designing to the manufacturing of alu. Extrusion,hardward,fabricmaking and installation. As an ISO9001:2008 certified company, Cosco Tent takes care of each and every manufacturing process to ensure quality. All tents pass all safety tests such as physical properties, chemical analysis, waterproof test and salt-spray test before delivered to customers.
 
     All of us at Cosco Tent strive to create perfect room for your outdoor activities through continuous improvement and constant innovation.

 

     Safety and Beauty combined, Cosco Tent is your one-stop tents provider

Holiday Informa…
Holiday Informa…
coscoal Blood d…
coscoal To resp…
coscoal 15th an…
LOOKING BACK